2020/2021 Team Coaches and Contact Information

Last updated: May 31, 2020.

Team Age Group Coach Assistant(s) Manager(s) Contact Email
02 Boys Red U18 Bernard Bisch   Scott Cole  bernardbisch@gmail.com / scole@groveliving.com 
03 Boys Red U17 Bernard Bisch      
03/04 Girls U17 Terrence Mashoro   Darlene Thompson kruse_dc@yahoo.com
04 Boys Red U16 Bernard Bisch Ricky Perez  TBD  
05 Boys Black U16 Baylor Mckay - Jea Agee

JAgee@trevecca.edu

05 Boys Red U16 Chris Prybilla   Dana Hix

hixk@bellsouth.net

06 Boys Red U15 Jonathan Picken   Andy White  
07 Boys Red U14 Neal Hunt    Patrice Echols

pkechols91@comcast.net

07 Boys White U14      

 

07 Girls Red U14 Monica Ellmore Sean Stake Dana Joki

ladyeagles2007@yahoo.com

08 Boys Red U13 Brian Mcnamara   Sarah Sutherland

sarah.r.p.83@gmail.com

08 Girls Red U13 Mike Moore Jason Daley April Jackson

aprilkjackson@yahoo.com

09 Boys Black U12 Philip Hayes   Alex Jackson 

 

09 Boys Red U12      

 

 09 Girls Red U12 Brian Mcnamara  Roberto Alvarado Ray Akers

rakers@downwardlaw.com

10 Boys Red U11 Chris Prybilla   Beverley Walker

bwalker@wilsonbank.com

10 Girls Red U11 Daniel Donitz       Megan Donohue Amanda Banks eesc10girls@gmail.com
11 Boys Red U10 Jay Hitt   Michelle Hicks  michelleahicks@yahoo.com
11/12 Girls Red U10        
12 Boys Red U9        

Scroll left and right on mobiles to view all information.