Board Members

President

Michelle Conn

mmcconsulting@comcast.net
(615) 498-9654

Treasurer

Kelly Lane

kml929@gmail.com

Board Member

Patrice Echols

pkechols91@comcast.net

Girl's DOC/VP

Sean Stake

stake1996@yahoo.com
(615) 948-4133

Board Member

Jonathan Picken

Pickenjonathan@gmail.com

Board Member

Jason Daley

jasondaley9@gmail.com

Board Member

Ray Akers

rakers@downardlaw.com

Secretary

Jea Agee

jagee@trevecca.edu

Board Member

Michelle Garcia

michelle.garcia@eagleexpresscs.org
(615) 714-8142