Team Coaches and Contact Information

Last updated: August 7th, 2017.

Team Age Group Coach Assistant(s) Manager(s) Contact Email
99/00 Boys Red U19 Moody Wingo - Jill Wingo jill.wingo@lssd.org
01 Boys U18 Bill Putman - Melinda Johnson melindasue6@gmail.com
02 Boys Red U17 Michelle Conn   Michelle Conn mmcconsulting@comcast.net
02/03 Boys White U17 Terrence Mashboro   Patrice Echols

pkechols91@comcast.net

02/01 Girls U18 TBD - - -
03 Boys Red U16 Robin Shroot Barry VonLobstein Bach Anderson bach0299@yahoo.com
03/04 Girls U16 Lisa Joiner Sean Stake Toni Ostrander

toniostrander6@gmail.com

04 Boys Red U15 Eric Montufar Ricky Perez Caroline Moore

carolinejmoore@att.net

05 Boys Black U14 Baylor Mckay - Jea Agee

JAgee@trevecca.edu

05 Boys Red U14 Allen McWilliams   Dana Hix

hixk@bellsouth.net

05/06 Boys White U14 Phillip Lander - Kimberly Lander

kapurrs@comcast.net

05/06 Girls Red U14 Taylor Nay  Toby Collins Patrick Altman

paltman@gmail.com

06 Boys Red U13 Mark Dunn    

mrdkeeper@gmail.com

07 Boys Red U12 Shane Barrett Arlis Albritton Emily Hughes

emilylhughes123@gmail.com

07 Boys White U12 Shane Barrett    

shanesfeet@gmail.com

07 Girls Red U12 Sean Stake Jack Matheson Michelle McQueen

michellemcqueen@gmail.com

08 Boys Red U11 Matt Sutherland Brad Paradise Keri Denton

keri.denton@gmail.com

08 Girls Red U11 Mike Moore Jason Daley April Jackson

aprilkjackson@yahoo.com

09 Boys Black U10 Darryl Foust - Nick Brewington

nick.brewington@yahoo.com

09 Boys Red U10 Cliff Thomas Phil Hayes Josh Artley

artley1@gmail.com

 09 Girls Red U10 Molly Lukic   Vicki Graham

heyvickig@gmail.com

 

           

Scroll left and right on mobiles to view all information.